Staff Directory

NAME TITLE DIRECT LINE EMAIL
Deborah C. Cox President 288-6301 dcox@palinc.com
Stephen A. Olausen Executive Director 288-6321 solausen@palinc.com
Archaeology      
Suzanne G. Cherau Senior Archaeologist 288-6323 scherau@palinc.com
Dianna L. Doucette Senior Archaeologist 288-6326 ddoucette@palinc.com
Daniel Forrest Senior Operations Manager 288-6336 dforrest@palinc.com
Kristen B. Heitert Senior Archaeologist 288-6317 kheitert@palinc.com
Holly Herbster Proposal Coordinator / Senior Archaeologist 288-6313 hherbster@palinc.com
Alan D. Leveillee Senior Archaeologist 288-6315 aleveillee@palinc.com
A. Peter Mair, II Senior Archaeologist 288-6316 pmair@palinc.com
Duncan Ritchie Senior Archaeologist 288-6330 dritchie@palinc.com
Joseph N. Waller, Jr. Senior Archaeologist 288-6311 jwaller@palinc.com
Gregory R. Dubell Energy Projects Manager 288-6322 gdubell@palinc.com
Jennifer Banister Project Archaeologist 288-6331 jbanister@palinc.com
Jenifer Elam Principal Investigator 288-6318 jelam@palinc.com
Ora Elquist Principal Investigator 288-6324 oelquist@palinc.com
Erin Flynn Project Archaeologist 288-6345 eflynn@palinc.com
Kristen Jeremiah Project Archaeologist   kJeremiah@palinc.com
John Kelly Project Archaeologist   jkelly@palinc.com
Sean Luttge Project Archaeologist 288-6312 sluttge@palinc.com
Ted Dattilo Archaeologist   tdattilo@palinc.com
Eric Fahey Archaeologist   efahey@palinc.com
Jessica Horn Archaeologist   jhorn@palinc.com
Eric Lott Archaeologist   elott@palinc.com
Nate Orsi Archaeologist   norsi@palinc.com
Colin Stevenson Archaeologist   cstevenson@palinc.com
Kirk Van Dyke Archaeologist 288-6349 kvandyke@palinc.com
Michael Weaver Archaeologist   mweaver@palinc.com
Architectural History      
Virginia H. Adams Senior Architectural Historian 288-6325 vadams@palinc.com
Laura Kline Senior Architectural Historian 288-6337 lkline@palinc.com
Melissa Andrade Architectural Historian 288-6332 mandrade@palinc.com
Gretchen Pineo Architectural Historian 288-6327 gpineo@palinc.com
Emily Giacomarra Assistant Architectural Historian   egiacomarra@palinc.com
Michelle Johnstone Assistant Architectural Historian 288-6347 mjohnstone@palinc.com
Laboratory Services      
Heather Olson Laboratory Manager 288-6304 holson@palinc.com
Kate Erickson Laboratory Analyst 288-6302 kerickson@palinc.com
Finance      
Jennifer L. Cox Chief Financial Officer 288-6309 jcox@palinc.com
Brenna Rafferty Assistant Controller 288-6308 brafferty@palinc.com
Cameila Freeman Office Manager 288-6320 cfreeman@palinc.com
Human Resources      
Donna Callahan Human Resources Manager 288-6319 dcallahan@palinc.com
Information Technology      
Madonna Grady Information Systems Manager 288-6341 dgrady@palinc.com
Gabriel Cerezo Information Technology Specialist 288-6340 gcerezo@palinc.com
Production      
Gail Van Dyke Production Manager 288-6329 gvandyke@palinc.com
Danielle Verrier Production/GIS Assistant 288-6334 dverrier@palinc.com
Cathy Coffin Technical Editor 288-6339 ccoffin@palinc.com
Jane Miller GIS Manager 288-6335 jmiller@palinc.com
Dana Richardi CAD Specialist 288-6342 drichardi@palinc.com